Team

Dipl. Betriebswirt (FH)

Stefan Schwaiger

Inhaber

 

Steuerberater

Landwirtschaftliche Buchstelle

 

Telefon:  08062 8076-0

Fax:  08062 8076-19

 

stefan.schwaiger@steuerkanzlei-schwaiger.de

Christian Schwaiger

 

Steuerberater

Landwirtschaftliche Buchstelle

 

Telefon:  08062 8076-0

Fax:  08062 8076-19

 

info@steuerkanzlei-schwaiger.de

Silvia Baumgartner

 

Steuerfachangestellte

 

Telefon:  08062 8076-14

Fax:  08062 8076-19

 

silvia.baumgartner@steuerkanzlei-schwaiger.de

Verena Eyrainer

 

Steuerfachangestellte

 

Telefon:  08062 8076-22

Fax:  08062 8076-19

 

verena.eyrainer@steuerkanzlei-schwaiger.de

Regina Fertl

 

Steuerfachangestellte

 

Telefon: 08062 8076-21

Fax: 08062 8076-19

 

r.fertl@steuerkanzlei-schwaiger.de

Margarete Schiller

 

Steuerfachangestellte

 

Telefon:  08062 8076-13

Fax:  08062 8076-19

 

margarete.schiller@steuerkanzlei-schwaiger.de

Stephanie Schwalbe

 

Steuerfachangestellte

 

Telefon:  08062 8076-17

Fax:  08062 8076-19

 

stephanie.schwalbe@steuerkanzlei-schwaiger.de

Nicole Schwamberger

 

Steuerfachwirtin

 

Telefon:  08062 8076-15

Fax:  08062 8076-19

 

nicole.schwamberger@steuerkanzlei-schwaiger.de

Julia Weindl

 

Steuerfachangestellte

 

Telefon:  08062 8076-16

Fax:  08062 8076-19

 

j.weindl@steuerkanzlei-schwaiger.de

Antonia Huber

 

Auszubildende

 

Telefon:  08062 8076-20

Fax:  08062 8076-19

 

a.huber@steuerkanzlei-schwaiger.de

Elisabeth Widmann

 

Auszubildende

 

Telefon:  08062 8076-0

Fax:  08062 8076-19

 

e.widmann@steuerkanzlei-schwaiger.de

Dipl. Betriebswirtin (FH)

Annette Schwaiger

 

Telefon:  08062 8076-0

Fax:  08062 8076-19

 

annette.schwaiger@steuerkanzlei-schwaiger.de

Franziska Baart

 

Steuerfachangestellte

 

(in Elternzeit)

Katharina Huber

 

Steuerfachangestellte

 

(in Elternzeit)